7 Piece Multi Stone Chakra Set With Engraved Symbols P800

  • Sale
  • Regular price $60.00
  • Will be in stock after

7 Piece Multi Stone Chakra Set With Engraved Symbols.

The Chakra Engraved Gemstone Disk set consists of 7 Large Flat Gemstone Disks, one for each of the 7 Chakras.

Each one has the Chakra Symbol Engraved into its Respective Disk.

These Disks are ideal for Crystal Healing and Chakra Balancing as they can be placed flat on the body.

Each disk is approx 1 Inch x 1 Inch.

Consists of: Red Jasper (Root Chakra), Orange Aventurine (Sacral Chakra), Golden Quartz (Solar Plexus Chakra), Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra), Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra), Blue Aventurine (Third Eye Chakra) and Amethyst (Crown Chakra).




(may vary in colours and shapes as picture is for illustration purpose) 



We are happy to combine shipping, please send us a message if you wish to do so and we can provide you with a quote
 All prices are Australian Dollars.